Governor Ed Rendell
225 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 787 2500
e-mail: Gov. Ed Rendell

Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
Bureau for Historic Preservation

Commonwealth Keystone Building, Second Floor
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0093
Ref. File No. ER2001-3761-089-A
DEP, NPDES Individual Permit for discharge Stormwater
Alpine Rose Resorts, Eldred Twp., Monroe Co.
Fax: 717 772-0920
Phone: 717 783-8946

Pennsylvania Department
of Environmental Protection

Northeast Regional Office
2 Public Square
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18711-0790
Attn: Kate Crowley,
Water Management Program Manager
PH: 570 826 2554 (Kate Crowley)
570 826 2511 (Mark Carmon)
Fax: 570 830 3054
More contact options

Pennsylvania Department
of Community and Economic Development

400 North Street, 4th Floor
Commonwealth Keystone Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-0225
Attn: Secretary Dennis Yablonsky
Fax: 717 787 6866
On the Web

Pennsylvania Department
of Conservation and Natural Resources

Rachel Carson State Office Building
PO Box 8767
400 Market Street
Harrisburg, PA 7105-8767 PH: 717 787 2869
Fax: 717 772 9106
More contact options

Senator James J. Rhoades
362 Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-3029
PH: 717 787 2637
e-mail: jrhoades@pasen.gov

Senator Lisa M. Boscola
183 Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 787 4236
e-mail: boscola@dem.pasen.gov

Senator Charles W. Dent
460 Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 787 1349
e-mail: cdent@pasen.gov

Rep. Thomas M. Tigue
325 Main Capitol Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 787 8982
FAX: 717 772 9962
e-mail: ttigue@pahouse.net

Rep. Kelly Lewis
149B East Wing
Harrisburg, PA 17120-020
PH: 717 787 6492
FAX: 717 705 1922
e-mail: Klewis@pahousegop.com

Rep. Robert Freeman
G11 South Office
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 783 3815
FAX: 717 783 2152
e-mail:rfreeman@pahouse.net

Rep. Richard T. Grucela
101B East Wing
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 705 1878
FAX: 717 705 7000
e-mail:rgrucela@pahouse.net

Rep. Mario M. Scavello
412 South Office Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 787 7732
FAX: 717 772 2468
e-mail: mscavell@pahousegop.com

Rep. David G. Argall
Chairman, appropriations committee
Room 245
Main Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 787 9024
FAX: 717 783 8657
More contact options

Rep. Jim Lynch
Subcommittee chair on capital budget
162A East Wing
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 787 1367
FAX: 717 787 0860
More contact options

Rep. Steve Samuelson
109 South Office Building
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 705 1881
FAX: 717 772 2469
e-mail: ssamuels@pahouse.net

Rep. T.J. Rooney
4 East Wing
Harrisburg, PA 17120-2020
PH: 717 783 8515
FAX: 717 705 1920
e-mail: tjrooney@pahouse.net